Calendar - ya'll come on out and hear us sometime, y'hear!

 

March 2017

Saturday, March 11 - 5pm to 7pm
Private Wedding - Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, March 17 - 5pm to 7pm
Private Event - Mount Pleasant, SC

Sunday, March 19 - 4pm to 7pm
Private Event - North Charleston, SC

Tuesday, March 28 - 6pm to 8pm
Private Event - Kiawah Island, SC

April 2017

Saturday, April 1 - 12:30pm to 3pm
The Royal American - Downtown Charleston, SC

Sunday, April 2 - 10am to 2pm
High Cotton Bluegrass Brunch - Charleston, SC

Wednesday, April 5 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Private Event - Summerville, SC

Saturday, April 15 - 7pm to 10pm
Private Event - Downtown Charleston, SC

May 2017

Saturday, May 20 - 12pm to 4pm
Private Event - Cainhoy, SC

Sunday, May 28 - 12pm to 3pm
Gorin Brothers Hat Shop - DWTN Charleston, SC

June 2017

Saturday, June 10 - 4:20pm to 8:20pm
Lagunitas Brewing Company - Dwtn Chas, SC

August 2017

Tuesday, August 15 - 3:30pm to 7pm
Mount Pleasant Farmers Market - Mt. Pleasant, SC

October 2017

Saturday, October 21 - 12pm to 4pm
28th Annual Georgetown Wooden Boat Show- Downtown Georgetown, SC (Open to the Public)